Thank you for ordering the
OCH Planner Stand Alone System 🙂

This form will help us send you a first proof (which we can modify for you later) of the stickers that we will include with your new printer. This form will also allow us to determine which forms we will include in your printer.

Please watch the following video to understand the concept of FORMS.
Click HERE to watch the video. (Duration 2 minute)

Once you have finished filling out this form, your order will be sent to a representative who will then contact you to have your labels approved. Please keep the purchase order number which will be given to you at the end of the form.

A copy of the order email will be sent to you with your choices.

Form for your first stickers proof


    Select the sticker template to use. You can later in this form add a logo to integrate. If you don't want a banner logo at the top of the sticker, choose the white label. Keep in mind that the stickers all measure 1.5 x 2.25 inches.

    WhiteGenericAprilCastrolTotalValvolineAutoproPoint SPoint-S CityTechnetAutoplaceAutovalueAutoselectMidasMobilVIPAutocareVoie-RapideGulfGulf Lub ExpressVoie-RapideCanadian TireKalTireMr Muffler MobilMr Muffler CastrolSubaruUniProV1OtoboxFountain TireIntegra TireMaster Mechanic


    Do you want 2 or 3 lines of text at the top of your sticker? Choose 3 if you want to put the address of your workshop on the sticker.

    2 Lines of text3 Lines of text

    First line of text

    Second line of text
    First line of text

    Second line of text

    Third line of text



    YESNO


    NODay of the ServiceNext DateBoth


    YESNO


    YESNO


    YESNO


    YESNO


    Do you want to integrate a logo or an image in your sticker?



    I agree that a representative of the company will contact me by phone or email to offer me OCH Planner services and that my company name be displayed in the 'clients' section of the ochplanner.com website with the image of my label as an example.

Merci pour votre commande du
Système Autonome OCH Planner 🙂

Le formulaire ci-dessous nous aidera à vous envoyer une première épreuve (que nous pourrons modifier pour vous par la suite) des étiquettes que nous allons inclure avec votre nouvelle imprimante. Ce formulaire nous permettra aussi de déterminer quels formulaires nous inclurons dans votre imprimante.

SVP visualisez le vidéo suivant pour bien saisir le concept des FORMULAIRES.
Cliquez ICI pour voir le vidéo. (Durée 2 minute)

Une fois que vous aurez terminer de remplir ce formulaire, votre commande sera acheminée à un représentant qui vous contactera par la suite pour vous faire approuver vos étiquettes. SVP conservez le numéro de bon de commande qui vous sera donné à la fin du formulaire.

Une copie du courriel de commande vous sera acheminée avec vos choix.

Formulaire pour votre première épreuve d’étiquette


Sélectionner le modèle d’étiquette de base à utiliser. Vous pourrez plus tard dans ce formulaire ajouter un logo à intégrer. Si vous ne désirez pas avoir de logo de bannière dans le haut de l’étiquette, choisissez l’étiquette blanche. Gardez à l’esprit que les étiquettes mesurent toutes 1.5 x 2.25 pouces.

BlancheGénériqueAprilCastrolTotalValvolineAutoproPoint SPoint-S CityTechnetAutoplaceAutovalueAutoselectMidasMobilVIPAutocareVoie-RapideGulfGulf Lub ExpressVoie-RapideCanadian TireKalTireMr Muffler MobilMr Muffler CastrolSubaruUniProV1Otobox


Voulez vous, dans le haut de votre étiquette 2 ou 3 lignes de texte? Choisissez 3 si vous voulez inscrire l'adresse de votre atelier sur les étiquettes.

2 Lignes de texte3 Lignes de texte

Texte première ligne

Texte deuxième ligne
Texte première ligne

Texte deuxième ligne

Texte troisième ligne



OUINON


NONJour de l'entretienProchain entretienLes deux dates


OUINON


OUINON


OUINON


OUINON


Voulez vous intégrer un logo ou une image dans votre étiquette?



J'accepte qu'un représentant de l'entreprise communique avec moi par téléphone ou par courriel pour m'offrir les services OCH Planner et que le nom de mon entreprise soit affiché dans la section 'clients' du site internet ochplanner.com avec l'image de mon étiquette à titre d'exemple.